• ROW80 - Round 2 - Check-in (June, 7 2020)

    Hi everyone!

    Since I haven't been able to solve my web host issues yet, I'm undigging my first blog, well for the sake of blogging.

    I tried using a spreadsheet and I will keep it for the general picture while only posting progress here.

    I'm keeping my color code, with various shades for each color:

    0-10% in red
    11-24% in pink
    25-39% in orange
    40-59% in yellow
    60-99% in green
    100% in flashy green
    Normally, there's also blue for progress and pause in purple, but since I won't list all my goals this time and continue hoping to get my site back, I'll keep it simple and will focus on goals where progress have been made.

    Now for this week:

    WRITING GOALS

    Even though I gave myself until mid-June to complete the short story, I really wanted to finish early and I did. Now to revise and then share with beta-readers.

    "Hour of the Wolf" (first draft): 100%
    Miss Chief in Wonderland (scheduling): I guess I'm around 55%.

    WORK GOALS

    I'm not as regular as I wish but with L only going back to school every other Monday until July, I just have to accept we won't be back to normal for a while. I do make progress though.

    English placement test: 100%
    Starters tests: 19%
    Hanashimashou 1 online: 25%

    Quality certification: 87.5%
    Tutorials: 0% but I made a schedule for the next 2 months

    Story Time: Wizard & Cat - signposting: 7%

    PUBLISHING GOALS

    The release date for my debut novel is near and I found a new opportunity to communicate around it for Pride Month.

    Curiouser & Curiouser: 75%
    Red Hot Springs (beta-reading phase): 50%

    PERSONAL GOALS

    A lot going on around the house: we're ready to tile the bathroom tomorrow and the new routine is working so well we're going to add a new layer next week. Here are my stats for now:

    Parental suite: 40%
    Housework: 43%
    Self improvement/ course on business watch: 100%
    Reading on emotional intensity: 47.5%


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :